Act I: Advent

Prologue: Gods, Contracts and Frogs

Chapter 1: Yanderes, Gifts and Nurse Uniforms

Chapter2: Knights, Grandmas and Dreamcatchers

Chapter 3: Conflicts, Magic and Bottled Fireflies

Chapter 4: Languages, Betrayers and Silent Evenings

Chapter 5: First Battles, Auroras and Moon’s Spawns

Chapter 6: Dances, Rivers and Inquisitions

Chapter 7: Mercenaries, Witch Trials and Whistles

Chapter 8: Requiems, Sacrifices and Deaths